Texoma Women's

Golf Association

Click here for the Treasurers Report (2017)

Click Here for Meeting Minutes 2018

Click here for the TWGA 2018 Year Book.

TWGA 2017 Officers and Reps

Font Row (L-R):

Marge Ross: Rep. Legacy Ridge,

Mary Kay Mayes: Treasurer – Tanglewood,

June Cloud: Rep. Lake Kiowa, T

Tommie Sue Turner: Vice President – Legacy Ridge/Firewheel
Middle Row (L-R):

Judy Baker: Tournament Chair – Tanglewood,

Margie Storey: President – Firewheel,

Barbara Hartline: Secretary – Tanglewood,

Susan Rogers: Rep. Oak Hollow, Tish Hill: Rep. Los Rios
Donna Hudson: Rep. Tanglewood
Back Row (L-R):
Janice Oliver: Rep. for Oak Hollow
Suzy Haggard: Rep. for Westridge